Thursday, 11 December 2014

our BIG announcement


starting Jan 1st 2015
Michelle Grant
Ash Chain
Peta Thompson
Kerry Sinigaglia
Naomi Cox
Siann Watts
Felicity Wilson
Belinda Lindhardt
Dee Noney
Courtney Diaz
Natalie Wyatt
Lydell Quin 
(DT coordinator)

and that's not all.......
we also have a 
(these artists will pop in over the next 12 months 
and wow you with their awesomeness!)

Matt Lillis
Alyshia Eming
Michelle Wallace
Marta Tesoro
Geri McLeod
Aurora Davison
Sonja Menhennitt
Cindy Porter
Karen Hawkins
Helen Syngaris
Anita Bownds

and our Guest-Star Designer
Jane Davenport!

what an amazing line-up

We were awed by the talents of all the applicants, and it took hours sorting through....we wished we could select everyone, BUT we have mixed styles and media's represented and we know they will inspire everyone while they teach us about new products and share their expertise with you all!

We welcome the new team, and we cant wait to the new year to get started!
So keep your eye out!

Like our FB Page, so you don't miss a thing!!!!!